Capital Area Regional - Public Facilities District

Established in 2003 Board of Directors Four Year Term - No Term Limits

David Brine, President

 City of Olympia Representative

 Appointed:
 12.04.2007

 Reappointed:
 03.01.2011, 2015, 02.05.2019, 02.13.2023

 Term Expiration:
 03.01.2027

(H)

 Ken Parsons, Secretary/Treasurer

 (2024-2025)

 Thurston County Representative

 Appointed:
 02.25.2003

 Reappointed:
 02.12.2007, 03.01.2011, 2015, 09.18.2018, 11.22.2022

 Term Expiration:
 03.01.2027

Chris Leicht

District-wide Appointee Appointed: 04.01.2010 Reappointed: 05.22.2014, 07.12.2018, 02.17.2022 Term Expiration: 03.01.2026



David Nicandri *City of Tumwater Representative* Appointed: 02.21.2023 Term Expiration: 03.01.2027

Whitney Godby

City of Lacey Representative Appointed: 06.18.2024 Term Expiration: 03.01.2027

VACANT

District-wide Appointee Term Expiration: 03.01.2028

VACANT

District-wide Appointee Term Expiration: 03.01.2029