Olympia

Stakeholder Work Group (including alternates)

1. Missy Watts

Olympia Planning Commission (OPC)

3. Connie Phegley

Parking & Business Improvement Area (PBIA); Owner, Old School Pizzeria

5. Dave Platt

Olympia Downtown Association (ODA); Owner: The Mailbox of Olympia

7. Annette Roth

Marketing & Communications Director **Economic Development Council (EDC)**

9. Terry Wilson

Vice President, **KIDDER MATHEWS** Commercial Broker

11. Jeff Stokes

Brewer/Bar Manager Three Magnets Brewing Co.

13. Janae Huber

Co-founder, Olympians for People Oriented Places (OPOP)

15. Bob Wubbena

Owner: Percival Plaza & Fiddlehead Marina

17. Karen Reagan

Downtown Neighborhood Association (DNA)

19. Jessicarae Nunez

Owner: N Design

2. Carole Richmond

OPC (alternate)

4. Kim Murillo

PBIA (alternate)

Owner: Little General

6. Vida Zvirzdys-Farler

ODA (alternate)

Downtown Property Owner

8. Mike Reid

Senior Manager Business Development **Port of Olympia**

10. Janice Arnold

JA FELT Studio & Lab

Artist

12. Karen M. Parkhurst

Senior Planner Thurston Regional Planning Council

14. Meg Martin

Program Director, The People's House

16. Clydia Cuykendall

Coalition of Neighborhoods (CNA)

18. Tessa Andrascik

DNA (alternate)

20. Ruben Nunez

Owner: N Design (alternate)