Applicants	Board/Commission	Residency
Autumn Yoke	Arts Commission	
Allison Spector^	Arts Commission	
Brian Harris	Arts Commission	
Andrew Saturn	Arts Commission	
Kelley Morgan	Arts Commission	
Cal Ledbetter	Arts Commission	
Fredrick Dobler	Arts Commission	
Jeanie Chang	Arts Commission	JBLM
Dennis Bloom^	Arts Commission	
Terry Anderson	Arts Commission	Outside of Oly
John Utter	Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee	Outside of Oly
Duncan Green	Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee	
Peter Gould	Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee	
Tim Dagiau	Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee	Tumwater
Dennis Bloom^	Design Review Board	
Karl Young	Design Review Board	
Allison Spector^	Design Review Board	
Angela Rush	Design Review Board	
Caitlin Regan	Design Review Board	
Jami Heinreicher*	Design Review Board	
Josh Gobel	Design Review Board	
Yuri Bockwinkel^	Design Review Board	
Heather Walker	Heritage Commission	
Maurice Major	Heritage Commission	
Audrey Henley	Heritage Commission	
Amelia Dickson	Heritage Commission	
Jessica Blose [^]	Heritage Commission	
Allison Spector^	Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	
Lou Kesthely	Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	
Rhianna Hruska	Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	
Tai Harmon	Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	
Kyle Guzlas	Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	
Marjorie Hanson	Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	
Melissa Allen	Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	
Tim Burns	Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee	
Allison Spector^	Planning Commission	
Yuri Bockwinkel^	Planning Commission	
Jessica Blose^	Planning Commission	
Kim Murillo	Planning Commission	
Noah Martin^	Planning Commission	
Boudicca Walsh	Planning Commission	
Ivana Trottman	Planning Commission	
Aaron Sauerhoff	Planning Commission	
Thomas Muller	Planning Commission	
Caleb Martin	Planning Commission	
April Holland	Planning Commission	
Candis Millar	Planning Commission	
Kodi Gaddis	Planning Commission	
C Davis	Planning Commission	
Kento Azegami	Planning Commission	
nenco neoganni		

Corey Gauny	Planning Commission	
Allison Spector	Utility Advisory Committee	
Noah Martin^	Utility Advisory Committee	
Zena Hartung	Utility Advisory Committee	

*Current Member

^Applied for multiple boards