Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Advisory Committees
Meeting location: Room 207

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2024><<
March 2024
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Mar, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Heritage Commission 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Register to Attend Online: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_0bYO81sbTNqQGQZzrGJShA
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
Position 4, Planner (seat vacated by Sharon Lumbantobing)
8/26/2023 3/31/2025      
VACANCY  
Position 11 - Architect (seat vacated by Aicha El Beloui)
11/22/2023 3/31/2025      
Andrea Pareigis Commissioner
Potition 8
4/1/2023 3/31/2026 apareigi@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Audrey Henley Commissioner
Position 3
4/1/2022 3/31/2025 ahenley@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Garner Miller Vice Chair
Position 6, Architect
4/1/2023 3/31/2026 gmiller@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Gary Stedman Commissioner
Position 10, Preservationist
4/1/2023 3/31/2026 gstedman@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Holly Davies Chair
Position 1
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 hdavies@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jessica Hull Commissioner
Position 2
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 jbieber@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Kenneth House Commissioner
Position 5 - Historian
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 khouse@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Shannon Glenn Commissioner
Position 7
3/29/2023 3/31/2024 sglenn@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Stacy Hicks Commissioner
Position 9
5/17/2023 3/31/2025 shicks@ci.olympia.wa.us