Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Advisory Committees
Meeting location: Room 207

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2020><<
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Oct, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Heritage Commission 12:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Heritage Review Committee
Heritage Commission 12:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Heritage Review Committee Heritage Review Committee
Heritage Commission 12:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Heritage Review Committee
Heritage Commission 12:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Heritage Review Committee
Heritage Commission 11:30 AM     Export to iCalendar
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84275910363?pwd=VjNQaTQyUnFpUmVZQmJrcnVWK2tJZz09
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
Position 4
11/30/2019 3/31/2022      
Andrea Pareigis Commissioner
Position 8
7/9/2019 3/31/2023      
Audrey Henley Commissioner
Position 3
4/1/2018 3/31/2022 ahenley@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Garner Miller Commissioner
Position 6 - Architect
4/1/2019 3/31/2023 gmiller@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Gary Stedman Commissioner
Position 10
4/1/2019 3/31/2023 gstedman@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Holly Davies Vice Chair
Position 1
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 hdavies@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jessica Bieber Commissioner
Position 2
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 jbieber@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Kenneth House Commissioner
Position 5 - Historian
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 khouse@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Sheila Swalling Commissioner
Position 11 - Architect
4/1/2018 3/31/2022 sswallin@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Stephen Scott Commissioner
Position 7
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 sscott@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Susan Rohrer Commissioner
Position 9 - Historian
7/23/2019 3/31/2022 srohrer@ci.olympia.wa.us