Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Advisory Committees
Meeting location: Room 207

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2023><<
January 2023
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Jan, 2023

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
Position 7; seat vacated by Stephen Scott
10/26/2022 3/31/2024      
VACANCY  
Position 11 - Architect
4/1/2022 3/31/2025      
Andrea Pareigis Commissioner
Position 8
7/9/2019 3/31/2023 apareigi@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Audrey Henley Commissioner
Position 3
4/1/2022 3/31/2025 ahenley@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Garner Miller Vice Chair
Position 6 - Architect
2/24/2022 3/31/2023 gmiller@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Gary Stedman Commissioner
Position 10
4/1/2019 3/31/2024 gstedman@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Holly Davies Chair
Position 1
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 hdavies@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jessica Hull Commissioner
Position 2
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 jbieber@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Kenneth House Commissioner
Position 5 - Historian
4/1/2020 3/31/2024 khouse@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Sarah Smith Commissioner
Position 9 - Historian
4/1/2022 3/31/2025 ssmith@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Sharon Lumbantobing Commissioner
Position 4
4/1/2022 3/31/2025 slumbant@ci.olympia.wa.us