Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Advisory Committees
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2017><<
October 2017
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Oct, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
PBIA 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
PBIA 2:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
Meeting Cancelled - Special Meeting of the PBIA Clean and Safe Committee
PBIA 10:00 AM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting of the Marketing Committee
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
Phil Rollins vacated seat
11/13/2015 12/31/2019      
VACANCY  
Sunday Williams completed term 2/28/17
3/1/2017 12/31/2020      
Alana Carr Boardmember2/11/2015 12/31/2018 acarr@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Audrey Henley Boardmember3/1/2016 12/31/2019      
Bobbi Kerr Boardmember3/1/2015 12/31/2018 bkerr@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Danielle Ruse Boardmember4/14/2017 12/31/2019 druse@ci.olympia.wa.us    
David Rauh Boardmember3/1/2017 12/31/2020 drauh@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jacob David Boardmember3/1/2016 12/31/2019 jdavid@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Janis Dean Boardmember3/1/2017 12/31/2020 jdean@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jeffrey Barrett Boardmember9/14/2017 12/31/2020 jbarrett@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jeffrey Trinin Boardmember3/1/2017 12/31/2020 jtriinin@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Kim Murillo Boardmember7/10/2015 12/31/2018 kmurrill@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Mary Corso Chair3/1/2016 12/31/2019 mcorso@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Nathan Rocker Boardmember8/11/2016 12/31/2018 nrocker@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Sheila Irish Boardmember2/11/2015 12/31/2018 sirish@ci.olympia.wa.us