Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Advisory Committees
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2020><<
October 2020
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Oct, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
PBIA 5:30 PM     Export to iCalendar
Register to attend: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_cMohJe80S86Kl9FwOfHQYg
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
Position 7
1/1/2019 12/31/2021      
VACANCY  
Position 14
1/1/2020 12/31/2021      
VACANCY  
Position 15
3/5/2020 12/31/2022      
Alana Carr Boardmember
Position 6
9/3/2020 12/31/2020 acarr@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Anne Gavzer Boardmember
Position 9
10/7/2020 12/31/2020      
Danielle Ruse Chair
Position 13
2/9/2018 12/31/2021 druse@ci.olympia.wa.us    
David Rauh Boardmember
Position 10
3/1/2017 12/31/2022 drauh@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Heather Chambers Boardmember
Position 8
9/3/2020 12/31/2020 hchamber@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jacob David Boardmember
Position 3
12/31/2018 12/31/2021 jdavid@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Janis Dean Boardmember
Position 4
3/1/2017 12/31/2022 jdean@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jeffrey Barrett Vice Chair
Position 2
3/13/2018 12/31/2022 jbarrett@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Johnny Atlas Boardmember
Position 1
12/4/2019 12/31/2022 jatlas@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Konrad Bruns Boardmember
Position 5
9/3/2020 12/31/2020 kbruns@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Melissa Hammond Boardmember
Position 12
10/7/2020 12/31/2021      
Oliver Stormshak Boardmember10/7/2020 12/31/2020