Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Advisory Committees
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2018><<
November 2018
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Nov, 2018

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
Phil Rollins vacated seat
11/13/2015 12/31/2019      
VACANCY  
Postiion vacated by Connie Phegley
1/1/2018 12/31/2020      
VACANCY  
Kim Murillo vacated seat
11/7/2018 12/3/2020      
VACANCY  
Audrey Henley vacancy
1/11/2018 12/31/2018      
Danielle Ruse Chair2/9/2018 12/31/2019 druse@ci.olympia.wa.us    
David Rauh Boardmember3/1/2017 12/31/2020 drauh@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jacob David Boardmember3/1/2016 12/31/2019 jdavid@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Janis Dean Boardmember3/1/2017 12/31/2020 jdean@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jeffrey Barrett Vice Chair3/13/2018 12/31/2020 jbarrett@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jeffrey Trinin Boardmember3/1/2017 12/31/2020 jtriinin@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jeremy Williamson Boardmember7/16/2018 12/31/2019      
Lyndsay Galariada Boardmember1/1/2018 12/31/2020 lgalaria@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Mary Corso Boardmember2/9/2018 12/31/2019 mcorso@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Nathan Rocker Boardmember8/11/2016 12/31/2018 nrocker@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Sandra Hall Boardmember1/1/2018 12/31/2020 shall1@ci.olympia.wa.us