Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Advisory Committees
Meeting location: Council Chambers

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2023><<
January 2023
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Jan, 2023

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
PBIA 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
PBIA 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Meeting Registration Link:https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_5NcMFih4RbSNSTQGNWUv8Q
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
VACANCY  
Position 5 Vacated by Konrad Bruns
4/1/2022 12/31/2023      
VACANCY  
Position 2, seat vacated by Jamie Vulva
1/1/2023 12/31/2025      
Alden Davis Boardmember
Position 4
3/2/2022 12/31/2024 adavis@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Anne Gavzer Boardmember
Position 9
1/1/2021 12/31/2023 agavzer@ci.olympia.wa.us    
David Rauh Boardmember
Position 10
1/1/2023 12/31/2025 drauh@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Heather Chambers Boardmember
Position 8
9/3/2020 12/31/2023 hchamber@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Jacob David Vice Chair
Position 3
1/11/2022 12/31/2024 jdavid@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Janis Dean Boardmember
Position 13
1/1/2023 12/31/2025 jdean@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Kyle Radanovic Boardmember
Position 14
1/1/2023 12/31/2025 kradanov@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Melissa Hammond Chair
Position 12
1/11/2022 12/31/2024 mhammon@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Monique Ossa Boardmember
Position 7
3/2/2022 12/31/2024 mossa@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Oliver Stormshak Boardmember
Position 11
1/1/2021 12/31/2023 astormsh@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Shannon Tiegs Boardmember
Position 1
1/1/2023 12/31/2025 stiegs@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Sophia Landis Boardmember
Position 6
2/3/2022 12/31/2023 slandis@ci.olympia.wa.us