Body Name:
select
Type: Advisory Committees
Meeting location: Room 207

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Alden Davis Vice Chair
Position 4
1/1/2024 12/31/2024 adavis@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Anne Gavzer Boardmember
Position 9
1/1/2024 12/31/2025 agavzer@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Christina Costelo Boardmember
Position 8
3/15/2024 12/31/2026      
Jacob David Chair
Position 3
1/1/2024 12/31/2024 jdavid@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Janis Dean Boardmember
Position 13
1/1/2023 12/31/2025 jdean@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Kaitlyn Leamy Boardmember
Position 5
3/15/2024 12/31/2026      
Kyle Radanovic Boardmember
Position 2
1/1/2023 12/31/2025 kradanov@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Melissa Hammond Boardmember
Position 12
1/1/2024 12/31/2024 mhammon@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Monique Ossa Boardmember
Position 7
3/2/2022 12/31/2024 mossa@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Oliver Stormshak Boardmember
Position 11
3/15/2024 12/31/2026 astormsh@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Shannon Tiegs Boardmember
Position 1
1/1/2023 12/31/2025 stiegs@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Sophia Landis Boardmember
Position 6
1/1/2024 12/31/2025 slandis@ci.olympia.wa.us    
Timothy Zohn Boardmember
Position 10
3/15/2024 12/31/2026